Arena Lacrosse League 1st and 2nd Team ALL-Stars announced

by Lance Winn

The Arena Lacrosse League are proud to announce the following players have been chosen to be ALL-Stars amongst their peers:

First Team

Goalie: Chase Martin - St. Catharines Shockwave

Defense: Brooker Muir - St. Catharines Shockwave

Defense: Cory Upshaw - Whitby Steelhawks

Transition: Colton Armstrong - Peterborough Timbermen

Offense: John St. John - Oshawa Outlaws

Offense: Mark Vradenburg - Peterborough Timbermen

Second Team

Goalie: Craig Wende - Toronto Monarchs

Defense: Bill O'Brien - St. Catharines Shockwave

Defense: Josh Mederios - Paris RiverWolves

Transition: Vern Hill - Six Nations Snipers

Offense: Chris Attwood - St. Catharines Shockwave

Offense: Luke Laszkiewicz - Oshawa Outlaws

Congratulations to each player on their accomplishment.