Arena Lacrosse League names 2020 ALL Rookie Team

by Admin

The Arena Lacrosse League is proud to announce the 2020 ALL Rookie Team.

Goalie: Laine Hruska - Whitby Steelhawks

Defense: Connor Watson - Paris RiverWolves

Defense: Emeka Okaeme - Toronto Monarchs

Offense: Liam Osborne - Whitby Steelhawks

Offense: Jake McNabb - Oshawa Outlaws

Offense: Kyle Dawson - Paris RiverWolves

Congratulations to each of our ALL Rookie Team players for an outstanding first season in the Arena Lacrosse League.