ALL West Division team uniforms unveiled

by Gary Ahuja

The four teams of the Arena Lacrosse League officially unveiled the uniforms ahead for the four teams in the newly-created West Division, Black Fish, Grizzlies, Sea Spray and Shooting Eagles.

The teams are set to kick off their inaugural season this weekend at Langley Events Centre.