ALL East Division schedule to open December 18

by Admin

The Arena Lacrosse League has released the 2022 schedule for the ALL East Division with December 18 being the official start date as the Toronto Monarchs will head to Oshawa to face the Outlaws with a 1pm start time. The opening game will be followed by a 4pm game with the visiting Peterborough Timbermen taking on the defending regular season champs Whitby Steelhawks, both games will be played at Children's Arena. The following day the scene shifts to Iroquois Lacrosse Arena with a doubleheader that will see the St. Catharines ShockWave host the Paris RiverWolves at 1pm and the Six Nations Snipers hosting the Toronto Monarchs at 4pm.

"We're excited to get back on the floor playing the sport that we love. It been a long time between games and we know the players are anxious to compete for another ALL championship," stated Vice-President Lance Winn. "We will have an influx of new players looking to find there way and we have an experienced group of knowledgeable and dedicated coaches that will develop and utilize their skills sets."

Following opening weekend the ALL will take a 13 day Holiday break, returning Sunday January 3rd with a rare tripleheader, with all 3 games being held at the ILA. ALL East teams will again play a 14 game regular season with the playoffs set for April, and the Final Four being held at the Toronto Rock Athletic Centre in Oakville the weekend of April 8-9.

About the Arena Lacrosse League: Proud partners of the National Lacrosse League, the 'ALL' is highly recognized as the "Official Minor League of the NLL". Established in 2017, the ALL operates a seven team East Division based in Ontario, Canada, as well as a four team West Division based at Langley Events Centre in the Township of Langley. The ALL provides a high-level development league for players, coaches, and officials with professional aspirations. Currently in it’s fifth year of operation, the ALL has provided over 100 players to the NLL.

The current ALL East Division in Ontario features the Oshawa Outlaws, Paris Riverwolves, Peterborough Timbermen, Six Nations Snipers, St. Catharines Shockwave, Toronto Monarchs and Whitby Steelhawks.

To learn more about the league, visit